COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive /Non- Executive/independent/N o
1. Audit Committee	1. Mr. Kapish Agarwal	Chairperson/ Independent Director
	2. Mrs. Sanjana Goyal	Independent Director
	3. Mrs. Anita Goyal	Non- Executive Director
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Kapish Agarwal	Chairperson/ IndependentDirector
	2. Mrs. Sanjana Goyal	Independent Director
	3. Mrs. Anita Goyal	Non- Executive Director
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
	1. Mrs. Anita Goyal	Chairperson/Non- Executive Director
	2. Mrs. Sanjana Goyal 3. Mr. Amit Goyal	Independent Director Executive Director